HPC 2021 postponed to 10-13/04/2022

The scientific committee regrets to inform all participants that HPC 2021 has to be postponed to 10th to 13th of April 2022. It was hard to make this decision but due to more and more delegates informed us that they are not allowed to come to Bilbao to to Covid 19 circumstances, we had to make this decision. Further information can be found here.